07/20/22

Collaboration Video for Junk Journals Ideas & Inspiration #interestingjuly

Hello Friends! Welcome to my channel. You are invited to join me on this journey wherever it leads us.

This video is a crafty session on making a window envelope from the freebie kit I made for this collaboration.

Please like and subscribe!

 

 

Colab info:

Tues 5th July – Mandy from SunflowersandDors

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1gF2-1ueRwUPo9vsn8LNWA

Wed 6th July – Julie Ann Crandall from Joolsedesigns

https://www.youtube.com/c/Joolsedesigns

Thur 7th July – Dana Lynne Bye

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCST1FTzZDTeNEzbRCYP7yHQ

Fri 8th July – Carol-Ann O’Neill

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR9dGAo_2fLijSkvmix6fnw

Saturday Round up – Mandy from SunflowersandDors

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1gF2-1ueRwUPo9vsn8LNWA

Mon 11th July – Lisa Daneen Buchanan

https://www.instagram.com/lisabuchanan.ca/

Tues 12th July – Cheryl Tallafuss

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIh5rxenoe1Mrhio39N9QTQ

Wed 13th July – Dawn-Marie Milton Ennis

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_Pg9UR4hP45DFZ_3xFXAMg

Turs 14th July – Tammy Burton VanAntwerp

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvuQYEAeE4eyjwRtQIrxF7g

Fri 15th July – Melissa E Herrera

Saturday Round up – Mandy from SunflowersandDors

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1gF2-1ueRwUPo9vsn8LNWA

Mon 18th July – Jenny Nunn from Bohemian Junk Journals

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC03aR_C9ragTRkdytFVGxPQ

Tue 19th July – Rhonda Bryan

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjwTpyc0spRofFFuOgMzh6g

Wed 20th July – Julie Worthington

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCV0RtkPHfZeLAxRIwrDnXBA

Turs 21st July – Nicki from Nickis Crafting Corner

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCv7OBn8E3JOTv-OmGSblzYg

Fri 22nd July – Kay Fisher

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFfeGe1NocO0fdzfBWabJ2Q

Saturday Round up – Mandy from SunflowersandDors

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1gF2-1ueRwUPo9vsn8LNWA

Mon 25th July – Lisa Robbins

https://www.instagram.com/thrift.repurpose.create/

Tues 26th July – Justine from House of Mahalo

https://www.youtube.com/c/HouseofMahalo

Wed 27th July – DannyandHannah Dacus

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCj-3JXuarAGNTQxeI2zFfPQ

Turs 28th July – Virginie Bergar Czt

https://www.youtube.com/c/VirginieBERGAR

Saturday Round up – Mandy from SunflowersandDors

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1gF2-1ueRwUPo9vsn8LNWA